Club Officers and Directors

Updated Sunday February 17, 2019 by PWSC.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLUB OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Position                       Name                           Email

President                     Eddie Romero             eddie@portsoccerclub.com

Executive VP               Lyle Stein                    lylestein@portsoccerclub.com

VP, Travel                    Ross Weinstein           ross.weinstein@voicebrook.com

VP, Competition           Dan Brotman              dan.brotman@portwashingtonsoccer.com

VP, Intramurals            Neil Adler                     neil.adler@gmail.com

Registrar                      Tonya Romero             registrar@portsoccerclub.com

Treasurer                     Ken Bordieri                 treasurer@portsoccerclub.com

Secretary                     Dusty Van Cott            dustinvancott@gmail.com

Director                       Ken Bordieri                 jkdbordieri@gmail.com

Director                       Uppender Saraon        uppender-pwsc@saraon.net

Director                       Mike Romero               Mikeoro99@yahoo.com

Director                       Michael Severance      severancenyc@gmail.com

Director                       Neil Adler                     neil.adler@gmail.com

Director                       Dario Benun         

Director                       Nikki Goldstein                                                                    

Director of Coaching  Gerneil "Jigsy" Lorne    jigssoccerschool@gmail.com